• Email : info@drraymondhall.com

  • Phone : 310-873-4415

Patient Testimonials

Verified Online Reviews from Patients


Effective
I've been a patient of Dr. Hall for a couple months. I hurt my hip about a year ago. After getting treatment consistently with Dr. Hall for two months I feel much better and can participate in my recreational activities. Goal complete! He's a nice guy as well!
Doctor's Response: Thank you for the nice review Bryan! So happy you're feeling better and thanks for being such a great guy yourself and all the great referrals!

Bryan R

Date: Friday, 02 February 2018

Good Natured Miracle Worker
True Story. Months before I met Dr Raymond, I injured myself with severe sciatica, which I tried to treat with opioids, massage therapy, acupuncture and two sessions with a top-rated Alaska chiropractor. No relief. Not until I met Dr. Hall. Three wonderful sessions later, full recovery and NO PAIN.

Anonymous

Monday, 08 January 2018

Excellent
Dr. Hall is very polite, takes his time to listen to every detail and he is very professional and knowledgeable which is extremely comforting. I am very grateful for the recommendation and I will definitely keep him as my chiropractor. Doctor's Response: Thank you for such a nice review and rating Ximena! You're so kind. No wonder you're so successful and sought after as an international Life-Coach!

Ximena V

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Review of Dr. Raymond Hall
He is excellent - a very caring individual - very honest - helpful - and really knows his stuff. I could not recommend him more highly Doctor's Response: Thanks so much Steve for such a wonderful, succinct review. Hope you're doing well. Continue to be so great!

Steve Drimmer

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Excellent care with excellent staff
I had a neck and shoulder injury and I was taken care of quickly upon each visit. My paperwork was handled by Jenny in a very professional and timely manner. Dr Hall was very gentle in his care and knowledgeable in my Physical limitations.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Doctor is great and his assistant is awesome- love this place
This is my first time ever going to a chiro, Dr. Hall is great. I was involved in a car accident and he has been treating me. Thanks Dr. Hall and Jenny.

Maria B

Monday, 10 July 2017

Excellent treatment for pinched nerve and lower back problem

Nelson B

Friday, 07 July 2017

Definitely recommend!
Dr. Hall and the whole staff were determined to aid in my recovery. So attentive, enthusiastic and helpful. I went in with spine problems and was recommended PILLO1 to help realign it. Using the PILLO1 has already begun to change my spine and posture. It's so comfortable I hate sleeping without it!

Sophie N

Wednesday, 05 July 2017

Dr. Hall is an honor to the chiropractic profession.
I have frozen shoulder and Dr. Hall has helped thaw it, through his deep understanding of the body, along with his kind, gentle manner. He is a consummate professional while enabling the patient to feel relaxed and confident in the outcomes of his non-invasive treatment.

Frances A

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Went in for sciatic and psoas help
Dr. Hall is a great guy who I really feel understands his roll in helping people get back on their feet! He listens well and is versatile to change his program to work with you specifically as an individual! His passion for the body and health is in full force and his bedside manner is top notch!

Anonymous

Thursday, 06 April 2017

Google searched the best DC
The atmosphere in Dr.Hall office and treatment my middle back pain was very relaxing and helpful. I bought PILLO1 prior one week to my 3 weeks vacation. I was so happy with the PILLO1 support and comfort in all my sleeping positions and as result uninterrupted good night sleep, so I took it with me

Anonymous

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Def in good hands with Dr Hall
Dr Hall genuinely cares, listens, and takes his time . I have been to many chiropractors over the years and he is truly exceptional.

Anonymous

Friday, 06 January 2017

Excellent Compassionate, highly experienced chiropractor. Takes his time, gentle adjustments, and effective.

Anonymous

Friday, 15 July 2016

Experience with Dr. Hall Dr. Hall was very gentle in conducting my treatment. It was not a "hard core" chiropractor experience such as I have gone through with other chiropractors, and which scared me on occasion. I believe the treatments have been beneficial. My husband and I also use and enjoy the pillow he designed.

Anonymous

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Made me take chiropractors seriously I came in a 20 year old who had broken his back twice, waking up in pain every day. Carrying groceries into my apartment was a painful task. I now lift weights 5 times a week and I am the strongest I've ever been. Physical pain is no longer part of my life due to his practice and his bed I bought.

Blake R

Friday, 17 June 2016

Best back and neck treatments I've had I have been trying various Drs of Chiropractic for a while to treat my neck and back pain, and saw no improvements until I met Dr. Hall. Dr Hall and his team do a great job at treating their patients in a timely organized manner, and I always leave the office feeling better.

Fadi S

Friday, 17 June 2016

I forgot what it was like to be in pain After months of discomfort, physical therapy & misdiagnosis, I visisted Dr Hall. He spent over an hour -- listening, taking x-rays, offering treatment. His initial diagnosis was spot on and within 2 weeks, I was forgetting how much pain I had been in. Feeling great now!

Anonymous

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

IHall of Fame Dr. Hall is patient, thorough, engaging and competent.

Hugh MacDonald

Thursday, 04 February 2016

Hall of Fame Dr. Hall is patient, thorough, engaging and competent.

Hugh MacDonald

Thursday, 04 February 2016

Grateful! Dr. Hall's approach is gentle, fast, and efficient. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from back pain.

Anonymous

Monday, 01 February 2016

Injured lower back Dr Hall provided me amazing care when I needed it most. He diagnosed my injury and immediately went to work on elevating my pain. I can't say enough about his professionalism and his genuine concern for his patients well being.

Roger H

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Great experience Dr. Hall is a very pleasant doctor. Fixed my neck problem in no time. I highly recommend him.

Noura D

Saturday, 30 January 2016

back pain relief Dr Hall took a lot of time to figure out my annoying back problem. I have had back pain for over 10 years and sometimes the nerve pain radiates into my leg. Dr Hall does adjustments on my back that have always helped get me loosened up. I would recommend him to anyone who has back pain.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

great rib adjustment I had a rib that had been out of place for a week. After suffering for too long, Dr Hall did an assessment and a skilled adjustment and I had instant relief. It took a couple more days for my rib to completely heal but it only took one treatment. Dr hall you're the best. Thanks for everything.

Steve C

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Back pain is gone! Dr.Raymond Hall & staff provide great care to heal my back. It's amazing that my pain is gone- after a few months of treatments. Dr. Hall listens to symptoms & adjusts my spine accordingly. I sleeping well with the PillO1 form pillow as well. I highly recommend the doc & team - they are the best!

katherine gray

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Terrific! I have been a patient of Dr. Hall for many years and his treatments are always excellent. I trust him and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is dedicated and cares for his patients.

Sharyn Bamber

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Compassionate healer My daughter had been suffering daily with very painful headaches. We had seen several specialists who didn't have any answers. Dr Hall began treating her neck, she has had great relief from her headaches. He is truly invested in healing his patients.

Alyce B

Sunday, 09 February 2014

Felt 100 times better... and came back stronger than before! Dr. Hall is one of the most personable, knowledgeable sports/chiropractic doctors we’ve met. He's thorough and works with his patients to get them healed so they may get back into the game of sports. He appreciates the importance of taking care of you, and his staff… they are AMAZING! Kindest, friendliest people!

Cayla K

Thursday, 09 January 2014

Dr Hall Dr. Hall and his team are extremely attentive, concerned for their patients welfare and in delivering the best and safest results to get you back on your feet and going.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

I'm only sorry that I did not come sooner. I suffered through a lot of pain needlessly. I was so much better after one treatment. Dr. Hall is fantastic I plan to continue my treatments until I am healed.

Joe H

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

I'm only sorry that I did not come sooner. I suffered through a lot of pain needlessly. I was so much better after one treatment. Dr. Hall is fantastic I plan to continue my treatments until I am healed.

Joe H

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

The Wonders of an Excellent Doctor My visits have always been helpful for my own well being and my quick recovery. I strained my hip flexors, and after a couple months of treatment, they were feeling better than ever. I was able to get back in the game sooner than I have ever imagined.

Will R

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Excellent Dr Hall is attentive and focuses on all aspects of treatment. I felt notceable changes after about a week most significantly in my neck. It's been a huge relief to feel progress after a short period of time.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Good Guy, Great Doc I had been struggling with lower back pain for about 4 years prior to visiting Dr. Hall. He immediately made a good first impression by asking detailed questions and manipulating my body every so slightly to see what the problem was. Although I am not healed, my back hurts much less. Thanks Doc!

Anonymous

Friday, 26 July 2013

No analgesic like Dr. Hall! I have serious chronic neck pain, mostly from long hours of grading. One visit with Dr. Hall is enough to provide me with relief. I always have the sense that his treatment is very patient specific - in other words, it's not a one-size-fits-all. I would highly recommend him!

Mary Ann M

Monday, 03 June 2013

Absolutely excellent in all areas In 3 months Dr. Hall has taken 25 years of chronic pain/serious injury and reduced my pain by 80% of what it once was. His years of experience, knowledge of the body, patience w/his clients, & open-mindedness to various treatments make him the successful & great doctor, & terrific person, he is

Chris B

Wednesday, 01 May 2013

Should have switched doctors earlier & saved 6 months! After a misdiagnosis by another doc in a well-known orthopedic practice and an ensuing 6 months of not being able to playing soccer due to the pain, my son came to see Dr. Hall. Within 2 visits, Dr. Hall had pinpointed the issue, and after only 5 treatments, the pain in my son's legs was gone!!

Vicky C

Thursday, 28 March 2013

Dr. Hall aka Pain relief After months of pain, many PT visits and facing surgery, Dr. Hall after a few visits relieved the pain in my hip and back. He's a true doctor the kinds that can really heal!

Sandy Wheeler

Thursday, 21 March 2013

The Spine Whisperer Dr. Raymond Hall is a truly gifted Doctor integrating the holistic approach to healing coupled with the benefits of western medicine. His sensitivity to and understanding of the stresses that we subject our bodies/spines to and his resulting Pillo1 invention put him at the forefront of other professionals in his field.

Kathleen G

Thursday, 28 February 2013

Simply the best! Dr. Hall is simply the best there is in terms of chiropractic care. I have been a patient since 1995 and have literally traveled across country when necessary to have him work his magic. Besides being a great doctor he is an incredibly decent and kind as a person. Don't think twice about seeing him. There is no better in LA.

Susan D

Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Simply the best! Dr. Hall is simply the best there is in terms of chiropractic care. I have been a patient since 1995 and have literally traveled across country when necessary to have him work his magic. Besides being a great doctor he is an incredibly decent and kind as a person. Don't think twice about seeing him. There is no better in LA.

Susan D

Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Dr Hall is truly amazing! I love this man!!! he really does care about getting you better, which is more than I can say for the last Chiropractor I had. This doctor has magic in his hands. He has helped me on several occasions, with my lower back and neck.. Trust me, he is amazing!!!!

Anonymous

Monday, 25 February 2013

Dr Hall is truly amazing! I love this man!!! he really does care about getting you better, which is more than I can say for the last Chiropractor I had. This doctor has magic in his hands. He has helped me on several occasions, with my lower back and neck.. Trust me, he is amazing!!!!

Anonymous

Monday, 25 February 2013

Dr. Hall is very competent and helpful. Dr. Hall is very competent and caring, with lots of experience and good judgment. He knows what to do (and what not to do) to relieve his patients' pain. He also takes whatever time is necessary to answer questions clearly and satisfactorily. I would heartily recommend him to those in pain.

Dora H

Friday, 22 February 2013

Holistic Chiropractor I never wanted to go to a chiropractor, but met Dr. Hall and liked his approach to his practice. I was having sports-related issues and he helped me through them with gentle techniques and stretches and exercises I could do for myself. Great doc and really nice man.

Sandy Thacker

Friday, 22 February 2013

Wonderful Treatment-Fabulous Doctor Dr. Hall provides excellent, caring, professional treatment. He is thorough and takes his time with his patients. He knows what works for me and what doesn't. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Hall's abilities and always feel better after I see him

Karen S

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Super doc great guy I and my family have been patients of Dr Ray Hall over the years. He is a superb and knowledgeable doctor, with a great and caring manner. My son plays soccer at a high-level and had a back issue that would not go away. Ray sorted him out in just two sessions and allowed him to go on to a successful season. I wish all doctors could be as competent!

John Watkin

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Ah-Mazing! This guy saved my neck! Dr Hall gave me fantastic relief from my neck pain! Also since using Pillo1 I never wake up with pain anymore! A++ get the pillow, get the treatments... Get the lemonade! If it has his stamp, I trust it implicitly!

Susan S

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Dr. Hall is, quite simply, the best. I went to him for a running injury 2 years ago and he had me up and back hitting the pavement in no time. What struck me as most notable about Dr. Hall is that he clearly has a keen ear for listening to patients concerns and asks the right questions to really get at the root of the problem. He also has an outstanding ability to explain the nature of the problem, treatment, and reason for the treatment with as much or little complexity and specificity as the patient's layperson ears can handle. Wouldn't suggest or recommend anyone else!

Google+ Review

Having 4 boys under the age of 14 basically all can imagine how much sleep I am getting on a perfect night.Well there is very little "perfect nights" in the Nokes house! Since I have been sleeping on pillo 1 I have slept better and been more rested.Also I was always a facedown sleeper with NO pillow.This causes major wrinkles and something no woman would want.I feel like I am saving on lots of expensive anti aging creams also.It really is the only pillow you will ever need to buy again. Love my PILLO1.

Darbe Nokes

Dr. Ray Hall of Pacific Coast Sports Medicine helped me heal from several serious injuries and keep my body going during the ten week competition on "Dancing with the Stars". I was training like a professional athlete over 50 hours per week; I needed the same treatment Dr. Hall gives to many pro-athletes. I was able to dance through my injuries despite the rigorous schedule thanks to his treatments. I would not have been able to compete and win the competition if it were not for the amazing care and treatment of Dr. Hall. Thanks, Dr. Hall, for making it happen!

Brooke Burke - Celebrity

In the dictionary under "miracle Worker," they should just have a picture of Dr. Ray Hall.

T.J. Scott - Director/Producer

Dr. Raymond Hall has successfully treated me for the past eight years and I can honestly say that I have never had more faith in a medical practitioner.

Kevin Lund - Producer/Writer

Dr. Raymond Hall is the best, most genuinely caring chiropractor I've ever gone to. Not only did he relieve my neck and lower back pain, but his treatments eliminated my anxieties. Unlike the experiences I've had with other doctors, I always leave his office with an overall sense of well-being.

K.G.

I am 102 years old and have been to many chiropractors throughout my life. Dr. Hall is, by far, the best I have ever seen! His adjustments help me stay young.

Ed Fountain, Sr.

I met Dr. Hall through a referral. "He's a miracle worker," said my friend. Yeah right, I thought. Having seen various specialists for my extremely painful sciatic nerve problem - I could hardly walk, stand, or sit - to no avail, I had reached near desperation and drug addiction. Four treatments later, with Dr. Hall treating me with as much care and respect as he would a famous professional athlete, I felt nearly 80% improved, able to walk and work, and enjoy life.

D.H.

Copyright © 2014 - Dr. Raymond Hall

Scroll to Top